Yes, I’m Still Alive

But also so very busy that my head hurts. I’ve started a new teaching position in a different district, and that combined with “momming” a teenager and a toddler and “wifeing” an amazing husband result in a severe time deficit on a number of levels.

At any rate, I do still like to think, and I do still like to think that, at some point, I will be able to compose an intelligent post about Shakespeare or one of my other literary interests again (or hey, maybe even teaching).

So, don’t you forget about me, I’ll be alone, dancing you know it baby…just kidding, I’m more likely to be sleeping if I have a spare moment.

Leave a Reply

